la bottega del calciofilo

Parole di calcio di Emanuele Giulianelli (@EmaGiulianelli)

Adryan’s tweets translation and situation

This is the translation in English of Adryan’s tweet:
“Hello to all, as you already know I won’t take part to this Coppa Italia match, I don’t know my future yet.
Today I’m a Cagliari player, every morning I wake up to do my best and to be ready for the weekend. I want to thank all of you for all the messages of support, independently from the difficulties I have had until today. I will keep on fighting and working with the same intensity in order to be at Cagliari’s desposal”.

But the negotiations are going on well and Leeds is optimistic. Monday there will be some crucial news.

Emanuele Giulianelli

Navigazione ad articolo singolo

Un pensiero su “Adryan’s tweets translation and situation

  1. Pingback: Leeds United target Adryan unsure of future | Football League World

Rispondi

